Club América schedule for Clausura 2022

The dates that make up the Club América calendar, which has marked the best matches that the eagles will play for the tournament Closing 2022.

The team led by Santiago Solari has turned around failure, being that in the Opening 2021 they were eliminated in the quarterfinals despite being favorites.

In AmericanPost.News We share the América calendar so you can schedule your days, as the meetings will resume once 2022 begins.

Club América match schedule for Clausura 2022

Club América match schedule for the 2022 Clausura High and low of América for the 2022 Clausura

We share the dates of the Liga MX matches that the eagles of America will play for Clausura 2022, pay close attention.

  • Matchday 1 vs Puebla on Friday, January 7
  • Matchday 2 vs Mazatlán rescheduled to January 16
  • Match 3 vs Atlas on Saturday January 22
  • Matchday 4 vs Atlético San Luis on Saturday, February 5
  • Matchday 5 vs Santos Laguna on Saturday, February 12
  • Matchday 6 vs Pachuca on Saturday, February 19
  • Matchday 7 vs Pumas on Saturday, February 26
  • Match 8 vs Querétaro on Tuesday, March 1
  • Matchday 9 vs Monterrey on Saturday, March 5
  • Matchday 10 vs Chivas on Saturday, March 12
  • Matchday 11 vs Toluca on Sunday March 20
  • Matchday 12 vs Necaxa on Saturday, April 2
  • Matchday 13 vs Juárez on Saturday, April 9
  • Matchday 14 vs Xolos on Friday, April 15
  • Matchday 15 vs León on Wednesday, April 20
  • Matchday 16 vs Tigres on Saturday, April 23
  • Matchday 17 vs Cruz Azul on Saturday, April 30 or Sunday, May 1

High and low of America for the Clausura 2022

High and low of America for the Clausura 2022

Federico Viñas, Henry Martin and Sebastián Cáceres, are the names that have been around to give priority in his departure, ensuring that they will not see the light in the Clausura 2022.

The America club It has not made any official movement in its players, not even that of Diego Valdés, however these decisions will be evaluated throughout these weeks and same where they will be made known to all the Azulcrema fans.

Follow us on Google News, Facebook and Twitter to stay informed with today’s news!