Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 10: Schedule and where to watch anime online


fans of Kimetsu no Yaiba are only a couple of days away from getting Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 10. Then to whom AmericanPost.News Here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

Every episode of Entertainment District Arc It has been a delight for anime fans. From the animation to the story to the voice acting, everything about the last season has been spectacular.

For several fans, last week’s episode was one of the best Kimetsu no Yaiba episodes so far and here Inosuke steals the spotlight. That said, at this point, it’s safe to assume that the last two episodes will even exceed the quality of the previous ones.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 10 schedules

Photo: Ufotable / Demon Slayer Season 2

Episode 10 (episode 17 overall) of Demon Slayer Season 2 Entertainment District Arc is scheduled to release worldwide on Sunday February 6, 2022 . The subtitled version of the next episode will be available to watch on Crunchyroll and Funimation.

Crunchyroll confirmed that the release time for Episode 10 would be 8 AM PST (Pacific Time) on February 6, 2022. But of course, due to the simulcast release, the timing of the episode will vary depending on your region. So here is the exact release for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM PST
  • Central time: 10:00 AM CST
  • Eastern time: 11:00 AM EST
  • British time: 4:00 PM GMT
  • European time: 5:00 PM CET
  • Australia time: 2:00 AM AEST
  • India Time: 9:30 PM IST

How many chapters does Demon Slayer Season 2 have?



Demon Slayer Season 2 has a total of 18 chapters (16 chapters released at the time of writing this article). After last week’s episode release, Ufotable released the teaser visual and title for Season 2 Episode 10.

According to the official post, the upcoming episode is titled “Never Give Up.” Also, in the preview image, we can see Tanjiro’s eyes showing utter rage and determination to win the fight. We share the spoilers below:

In the previous episode, Inosuke was stabbed by Gyutaro in the chest. On the other hand, Tengen lay on the ground with one hand separated from his body. Fortunately, Zenitsu pushes Tanjiro out of harm’s way, but the Yellowjacket boy is definitely going to get some injuries.

So in the next episode we will know if Inosuke and Tengen are really dead in the anime. And if that’s the case, Tanjiro will have to face the Demon brothers alone. Because Daki is sure to return to his powerful form after Gyutaro returns his sister’s head.

The scene where Tanjiro, Inosuke, and Zenitsu fight together to kill Daki is one of the best things that ever happened in anime history. On top of that, the way Inosuke cut off Daki’s head was really unexpected.

However, all things aside, seeing Inosuke and Tengen get injured left everyone in shock. So it’s no wonder that fans took to Twitter to express their feelings about the Demon Slayer Season 2 episode. Finally, remember that you can read Kimetsu no Yaiba manga on MANGA Plus.

Meet the latest anime updates. Follow us on Google News, Facebook and Twitter to stay informed with today’s news! Kill ne!


Source-laverdadnoticias.com