Halftime Super Bowl LVI: Who’s Showing Up, How Long and How to Watch the Halftime Show Live

This Sunday, February 13, the Super Bowl LVIone of the most important sporting events of the year that will not only have the NFL grand final between Rams vs Bengals, but will also bring the long-awaited ‘Halftime show’, one of the shows that moves millions of dollars. Next, we tell you all the details of the halftime show.

More information What are the ticket prices for Super Bowl LVI?

What is the Super Bowl Halftime Show?

The halftime show or ‘Halftime show’ of the Super Bowl is a presentation of famous artists, who perform their best songs during the recess minutes of the NFL final.

This show is one of the most famous in the industry. Surprisingly, none of the participating stars receive a political payment from the NFL, although the exposure they have during that time generates substantial profits in advertising and marketing.

Who is appearing in the ‘Halftime show’ of Super Bowl LVI?

The Super Bowl LVI Halftime Show will be led by famous rappers: Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Kendrick Lamar and Mary J. Blige will be together for the halftime show that will take place at SoFi Stadium in Los Angeles.

In addition, the country singer Mickey Guyton will be in charge of singing the anthem of the United States prior to the NFL final. For her part, Jhené Aiko will perform “America the Beautiful”. Finally, DJ Zedd will put on the music and animation during the warm-up of the players prior to the match.

How long is the Super Bowl LVI halftime show?

The Super Bowl LVI Halftime Show kicks off during the post-game break after the first two quarters of the game. Its duration is around 15 to 20 minutes, depending on the show that there will be.

What time will the Super Bowl LVI Halftime Show be?

The Super Bowl LVI halftime show is expected to start between 7:45 pm or 8:00 pm, although this will vary depending on how the Los Angeles Rams vs. Cincinnati Bengals final unfolds.

What time will Super Bowl LVI be played?

  • United States – Los Angeles: 3:30 pm
  • United States – Miami: 7:30 p.m.
  • Mexico: 5:30 p.m.
  • Peru: 6:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: 6:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 6:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 7:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 7:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: 8:30 p.m.
  • Chile: 8:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 8:30 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 8:30 p.m.
  • Spain: 12:30 am (Monday, February 14)

How to watch Super Bowl LVI broadcast? – TV GUIDE

  • Peru: ESPN 2 / Star Plus
  • Mexico: Channel 5, Azteca 7, ESPN, ESPN 3, Fox Sports
  • Ecuador: ESPN 2 / Star Plus
  • Colombia: ESPN 2 / Star Plus
  • Argentina: ESPN 2 / Star Plus
  • Venezuela: ESPN 2 / Star Plus
  • Paraguay: ESPN 2 / Star Plus
  • Brazil: ESPN
  • United States: CBS, ESPN Sports

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

IT MAY INTEREST YOU

  • Bengals vs. Rams: The craziest bets of the Super Bowl 2022
  • Super Bowl LVI: businessman made a crazy bet of 4.5 million dollars for the NFL final
  • Super Bowl LVI: How much money would the NFL champion take away?

Source-trome.pe