Hall of Fame 2021. The 9 chosen to enter the Hall of Fame

The Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame has inducted all nine honorees into the Class of 2021.

This year’s roster includes the two-time NBA champion and 11-time NBA All-Star. Chris Bosh, NBA Finals MVP and 10-time NBA All-Star Paul pierce, four-time NBA defensive player of the year Ben wallace, the five-time NBA All-Star Chris webber, the ninth winningest coach in NBA history Rick adelman, the NBA’s first black head coach Bill russell, Villanova’s coach two-time NCAA National Champion Jay wright, seven-time WNBA All-Star and two-time Olympic gold medalist Yolanda griffith, seven-time WNBA All-Star and three-time WNBA MVP Lauren Jackson.

Players: Chris Bosh, Paul Pierce, Ben Wallace and Chris Webber.

Trainers: Rick Adelman, Bill Russell and Jay Wright.

WNBA: Yolanda Griffith and Lauren Jackson.

In addition, more protagonists have accessed the HOF from other plots. Here is the complete list:

International Committee: Toni Kukoc

Contributors: Val Ackerman, Cotton Fitzsimmons, Howard Garfinkel

Veterans Committee: Bob dandridge

Veteran Women’s Committee: Pearl moore

African-American pioneers: Clarence Jenkins.

The new Gigantes magazine is on sale now. The number of May It has a very special theme and a headline that perfectly explains what it consists of: This is how the 80’s were (for those who did not live them and for those who want to relive them). A double approach to visit a golden age of basketball, with a magnetism that makes it unique and unforgettable.

Buy here the new Gigantes magazine

How can I get it?

-In kiosks and usual points of sale from this week

-Buy it in our online store and we will send it to you wherever you want

-Take advantage of any of our offers to subscribe and receive Gigantes magazine every month

Source link