Latin Grammy Awards 2021: schedule, nominees and where to see live

After a long time of waiting, the night of Thursday, November 18, the 2021 Grammy Awards will be held, a ceremony celebrating the best of Latin music and attended by some of the most popular artists of the moment. Read on for the details!

The Latin music stars will meet this Thursday at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas to witness the award for the best of the best of this 2021. Names like Camilo, Juan Luis Guerra and C. Tangana, lead the list of favorites.

The ceremony, conducted by Ana Brenda Contreras, Carlos Rivera and Roselyn Sánchez, will feature countless presentations, including artists such as: Christina Aguilera, Anitta, Gloria Estefan, Juanes, Ozuna, Mon Laferte, Natalia Lafourcade, Maná, Nicki Nicole, Danna Paola, Nathy Peluso, Gloria Trevi and Yotuel.

Of course, the musical numbers of Bad Bunny, Becky G, Rubén Blades, C. Tangana, Camilo, Jorge Drexler, Alejandro Fernández and Gente de Zona cannot be absent.

This year, within the list of nominees, Camilo stands out, with ten nominations, Juan Luis Guerra, with six nominations, while C. Tangana makes his grand debut with five nominations. For their part, Pablo Alborán, Paula Arenas, Bad Bunny, Bizarrap, Diamante Eléctrico, Mon Laferte, Ricardo Montaner, Nathy Peluso and Tainy compete within 4 categories each.

What time and how to watch the 2021 Latin Grammy Awards gala?

As is customary, for the public residing in United States, the delivery of the Latin Grammy Awards 2021 will be broadcast by the Univisión signal, while for Latin America, it can be followed through the TNT channel. Here we leave you the schedules of each country:

Mexico: 7:00 pm

Peru and Colombia: 8 pm

Venezuela: 9:00 pm

Argentina and Chile: 10:00 pm

It may interest you:

Source-laopinion.com