Santa Fe Klan announces new album ‘Todo y Nada,’ slated for release on July 27th

Santa Fe Klan's new album 'Todo y Nada' features several collaborations such as Karely Ruiz; here are the details you should know

Santa Fe Klan continues to reap success and remains one of the top exponents of the urban genre, so he recently surprised his millions of followers by revealing details of the release of his new album ‘Todo y Nada,’ which contains several collaborations with different artists; here we share all the details.

This material comprises 13 songs, including Sabes, which he made with model Karely Ruiz, causing a furor with his two music videos in which they star in hot scenes, and at the time, they were linked romantically since they managed to have a strong connection. In the end, they failed to transcend and maintain a close friendship.

It was from his official Instagram account, where the Mar y Tierra singer shared the cover of ‘Todo y Nada’ in which he appears in black and white with a rosary on his face, highlighting his tattoos, in addition to showing the complete list of songs and highlights that the premiere will be on July 27th at 8:00 pm, Mexico time.

List of songs:

  • Algo más
  • Ayúdame
  • Dos locos
  • Calle del dolor
  • Celoso
  • Solo contigo
  • Rompe
  • Eternamente
  • La misma sangre
  • Dos razones
  • No te metas
  • Sabes
  • Bandolera
Karely Ruiz left, Santa Fe Klan right

In addition to having collaborated with Karely Ruiz, Angel Jair Quezada recorded with Pato Machete, Millonario, and Uzielito Mix, among others, and is currently on tour in the United States, where he has been well received and is expected to finish his presentations in August, although it could be extended thanks to his success.

It is also important to note that Santa Fe Klan will be performing at Billboard Latin Music Week, to be held in October in Miami, where they will share the stage with artists such as Peso Pluma, Nicki Nicole, Maria Becerra, Nathy Peluso, and Grupo Frontera.

Among his other achievements was his incursion into Hollywood movies by collaborating on the soundtrack for Black Panther: Wakanda Forever and Fast and Furious 10, which shows that his popularity is already international, so his name is constantly making headlines, not only for the controversies in which he gets involved, mainly for his musical work and there are several who want to work with him.

Who is Santa Fe Klan?

Angel Jair Quezada Jasso, better known as Santa Fe Klan, is a rapper who was born on November 29, 1999, in Guanajuato, where he grew up surrounded by an environment of rap, hip hop, and break dance, aspects that gave him the inspiration to venture into music and began singing in the streets, as well as some events until in 2014 he met Juan Bosco Salazar, ‘Chato,’ with whom he formed ‘Santa Fe Klan.’

They made their YouTube channel and began to upload videos of their songs. One of the first was Sigue mi Camino, and in 2016, they traveled to Guadalajara to record their first album Por Costumbres, with a total of 14 songs. Shortly after, they signed with the production company Alzada Récords, although a few years later, they separated, and Ángel decided to launch himself as a soloist without imagining the success he would achieve.