SPY x FAMILY Episode 6 preview, spoilers, and where to watch the anime


Anya Forger finally secured her admission to the elite Eden academy, and now, everyone is eager to see her first day at school. well in the anime SPY x FAMILY Episode 6Anya will meet several other students, and some of them will not be so welcoming.

SPY x FAMILY is another ambitious project from WIT Studio Y CloverWorks. So far, the community has loved every episode of the new anime series due to its animation, voice acting, and its linear yet exciting story.

In the anime SPY x FAMILY Episode 5, Twilight ironically plays the role of a spy to fulfill Anya’s wish before she enters the school. For this, Twilight receives help from all the other spies in the agency. Even though all the role-playing drama was pretty expensive, the agency still plays along because they trust Twilight.

Of course, everything Twilight has been doing is for the mission. However, Twilight has also developed feelings for his fake family, and even he doesn’t deny this fact. Well, in each episode, the Forger family faces a unique problem, and everyone is eager to find out what Mission 6 has to offer.

Watch the anime SPY x FAMILY Episode 6

Photo: Twitter @spyfamily_anime / SPY x FAMILY Episode 6

Anime enthusiasts can watch the latest episodes of SPY x FAMILY on Crunchyroll. Also, in some regions, the latest anime show from Wit Studio is also available on Netflix.

SPY x FAMILY Episode 6 is scheduled to release worldwide on Saturday May 14, 2022 at 8:30 AMPDT (Pacific Time).

Since it is a simulcast release, the release time for episode 6 will vary depending on your region. So, here is the exact release schedule for the next episode:

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM, PDT (May 14)
  • Central time: 10:30 AM, CDT (May 14)
  • Eastern Time: 11:30 AM, EDT (May 14)
  • British time: 4:30 PM, GMT (May 14)
  • European time: 5:30 PM, CEST (May 14)
  • Indian time: 9:00 PM, IST (May 14)

Spoilers for SPY x FAMILY Episode 6



Keeping with the show’s tradition, the episode 6 preview doesn’t have any dialogue, but it’s enough to get us excited for upcoming events. In the preview, we get to see Anya’s first day at school, where she will meet some new teachers.

Other than that, she’ll probably make new friends and it would be refreshing to see Anya interact with someone her own age. But unfortunately, some spoiled students will also make things difficult for Anya.

That’s how it is! AmericanPost.News shares that this would be the debut of Damian Desmond and more characters from the anime SPY x FAMILY. The program based on manga by tatsuya endo It will have a total of 25 episodes.

Meet the latest anime updates. Follow us on Google News, Facebook and Twitter to stay informed with today’s news! Kill ne!

Source-laverdadnoticias.com